Meet Our Dynamic Team

Team Member Photo
Darren Casey

Managing Partner

dcasey@montlakegroup.com
206-262-1661


Team Member Photo
Brad Marshall

Managing Partner

bmarshall@montlakegroup.com
206-262-1661


Team Member Photo
Dan Staggs

Managing Partner

dstaggs@imatch.com
206-748-3900


Team Member Photo
Mike Suarez

Managing Director, Accounting & Finance

msuarez@imatch.com
206-748-3066


Team Member Photo
Yadi Bowman

HR Coordinator

yadim@imatch.com
206-748-3063


Team Member Photo
John Powers

Business Development Manager, Technical Services

jpowers@imatch.com
206-748-3060


Team Member Photo
Cade Herbert

Recruiter, Technical Services

cade@imatch.com
206-748-3902


Team Member Photo
Drew Gibson

Recruiter, Technical Services

drew@imatch.com
206-748-3061


Team Member Photo

Jacob Peterson

Managing Director, Technical Services

jacobp@imatch.com
206-748-3903


Team Member Photo
Andrew Ecklund

Recruiter, Technical Services

andrewe@imatch.com
206-748-3059


Team Member Photo

Jason Scholl

Recruiter, Accounting & Finance

Jason@imatch.com
206-748-3058


Team Member Photo
Jacob Goulding

Lead Recruiter, Technical Services

jacobg@imatch.com
206-748-3067


Team Member Photo
April Kallberg

Recruiter, Technical Services

April@imatch.com
206-748-3064


Team Member Photo
Jake Scholl

Recruiter, Technical Services

jscholl@imatch.com
206-748-3062


Team Member Photo

Sarah Colombo

Recruiter, Accounting & Finance

Sarah@imatch.com
 

206-262-1760


Team Member Photo
Devante Dickerson

Recruiter, Accounting & Finance

Devante@imatch.com
206-748-3050


Team Member Photo
Leah Brajcich Richard

Director, Business Development of Accounting & Finance

Leah@imatch.com
206-748-3055


Team Member Photo
Katie Gonzalez

Technical Recruiter

Katie@imatch.com
206-748-3905


Team Member Photo

 

info@imatch.com
206-262-1661


Team Member Photo

 

info@imatch.com
206-262-1661


Team Member Photo

 

info@imatch.com
206-262-1661