Meet Our Dynamic Team

Team Member Photo
Darren Casey

Managing Partner

dcasey@montlakegroup.com
206-262-1661


Team Member Photo
Brad Marshall

Managing Partner

bmarshall@montlakegroup.com
206-262-1661


Team Member Photo
Dan Staggs

Managing Partner

dstaggs@imatch.com
206-748-3900


Team Member Photo
Mike Suarez

Managing Director, Accounting & Finance

msuarez@imatch.com
206-748-3066


Team Member Photo
Yadi Mendoza

HR Coordinator

yadim@imatch.com
206-748-3063


Team Member Photo
John Powers

Business Development Manager, Technical Services

jpowers@imatch.com
206-748-3060


Team Member Photo
Kimberly Hiegel

Recruiter, Technical Services

kimberly@imatch.com
206-748-3064


Team Member Photo
Tiffany Johnson

Senior Recruiter, Accounting & Finance

tiffanyj@imatch.com
206-748-3061


Team Member Photo

Jacob Peterson

Managing Director, Technical Services

jacobp@imatch.com
206-748-3903


Team Member Photo
Chad Pagnac

Recruiter, Accounting & Finance

pagnac.chad@imatch.com
206-748-3054


Team Member Photo

Kory Ferbet

Lead Recruiter, Technical Services

Kory@imatch.com
206-748-3059


Team Member Photo
Jacob Goulding

Recruiter, Technical Services

jacobg@imatch.com
206-748-3067


Team Member Photo
Jacob Arnall

Recruiter, Technical Services

jacoba@imatch.com
206-748-3905


Team Member Photo
Don Marbut

Business Development Manager, Accounting & Finance

dmarbut@imatch.com
206-748-3055


Team Member Photo
Kelsey Diem

Recruiter, Accounting & Finance

kdiem@imatch.com
 

206-748-3050


Team Member Photo
Trish Suver

Recruiter, Technical Services

Trish@imatch.com
206-748-3902


Team Member Photo
Antonio Cerna

Recruiter, Accounting & Finance

Antonioc@imatch.com
206-748-3058


Team Member Photo

 

info@imatch.com
206-262-1661


Team Member Photo

 

info@imatch.com
206-262-1661


Team Member Photo

 

info@imatch.com
206-262-1661


Team Member Photo

 

info@imatch.com
206-262-1661