Meet Our Dynamic Team

Team Member Photo
Yadi Bowman

Director of Human Resources

Yadim@imatch.com
206-748-3063


Team Member Photo
Brad Marshall

Managing Partner

bmarshall@montlakegroup.com
206-262-1661


Team Member Photo
Mike Suarez

Managing Director, Accounting & Finance

Msuarez@imatch.com
206-683-8155


Team Member Photo
Darren Casey

Managing Partner

Dcasey@montlakegroup.com
206-262-1661


Team Member Photo
April Kallberg

Sr. Recruiter, Technical Services

April@imatch.com
206-748-3064


Team Member Photo
Drew Gibson

Sr. Recruiter, Technical Services

Drew@imatch.com
206-748-3061


Team Member Photo
Dan Staggs

Managing Partner

Dstaggs@imatch.com

 

206-748-3900


Team Member Photo
Amanda Green

Recruiter, Technical Services

Amanda@imatch.com
206-971-1264


Team Member Photo

John Powers

Business Development Director, Technical Services

jpowers@imatch.com
206-748-3060


Team Member Photo
Jacob Peterson

Managing Director, Technical Services

Jacobp@imatch.com
206-748-3903


Team Member Photo

Bianca Kapeliela

Recruiter, Technical Services

Bianca@imatch.com
206-262-1760


Team Member Photo
Jacob Goulding

Recruiting Director, Technical Services

jacobg@imatch.com
206-748-3067


Team Member Photo
Andrew Ecklund

Sr. Recruiter, Technical Services

Andrewe@imatch.com
206-748-3059


Team Member Photo
Bailey Aggen

Recruiter, Technical Services

Bailey@imatch.com
206-748-3054


Team Member Photo

Clint Apodaca

Business Development Manager, Technical Services

Clint@imatch.com
 

206-347-0428


Team Member Photo
Ross Zuhl

Recruiter, Accounting & Finance

Ross@imatch.com
206-653-1651


Team Member Photo
Cameron Cooper

Recruiter, Accounting & Finance

Cameron@imatch.com
206-748-3058


Team Member Photo

info@imatch.com
206-262-1661


Team Member Photo

info@imatch.com
206-262-1661


Team Member Photo

info@imatch.com
206-262-1661


Team Member Photo

 

info@imatch.com
206-262-1661